RSS

In-N-Out Burger (8/23/11)

23 Aug

In-N-Out Burger

Although a little crazy, Matt and I were in and out of In-N-Out Burger (haha!) within 30 minutes. Several great things…
1) They have it down to a science. Huge police presence directing traffic and workers EVERYWHERE.
2) Excellent service.
3) The fries. Crispy on the outside, soft in the middle. To me they are the best part of the meal.
4) The price. Matt and I both ate for $12.23. He ordered the #3, which is a double double, fries and a drink and I had the #2, which is a cheeseburger, fries and a drink. The size of the hamburger is definitely worth the price. I finished my hamburger and did not feel overly full.

Overall it was a great experience. We had to eat outside because two ladies would rather talk after their meal than be observant to the many people standing around them and give up their table. But it was shaded and a little breezy so not too bad. The hamburger was great. I do think the awesomeness of the In-N-Out Burger has been the memories associated with it since it has not been a Texas staple but I think it holds up to it’s greatness and is here to stay.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 23, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment